威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店 > 主页 >  威尼斯价位合理的酒店-威尼斯岛家族式预算内酒店

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
日本語
中文
Svenska
 
 
       
主页
视频旅行
客房和服务
位置
Hotel Doge Venice
Facebook YouTube
照片-画廊
预订
Faqs
特价
Lista Vecchia dei Bari, Santa Croce 1222, 30133 Venice, Italy | P.IVA  02371270279 C.F. 01098280934
 
预订
入住
客房
成人
儿童
折扣代码
 
特价! 特价!
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 

威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店提供

• 中心位置
• 24小时接待
• 行李寄存和保险箱
• 空调和集中供暖
• 热情的家族式酒店
• 免费上门早餐
• 家庭公寓

视频旅行

视频旅行

 

对于想要到较远地方旅行的人来说,酒店附近众多的水上巴士将带您轻松到达这个城市的任何岛屿。您可以探索布拉诺岛屿的决策者和岛上渔民的丰富多彩的生活,千年古老的大教堂和托尔切洛岛上的各色餐厅,举世闻名的穆拉诺岛和因玻璃制造而闻名于世的玻璃博物馆,甚至就在威尼斯丽都海滩度假胜地享受更轻松的一天。

WELCOME TO THE HOTEL DOGE VENICE

威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店,威尼斯岛上的一家三星级酒店,地理位置优越,距离Santa Lucia火车站步行仅需几分钟或短途水上巴士。酒店靠近城市主要公交枢纽的中心位置便于您和您的伙伴去领略这座魅力城市与众不同的气息,壮观的建筑和艺术杰作。

在威尼斯这家不大却舒适的家族式酒店中,Emanuela 和 Giampietro将以热情周到的服务保证您在游览完威尼斯这座魅力城市的壮丽景观之后有一个舒适而惬意的住宿。酒店是17世纪的古建筑风格,除10间装修时尚的客房之外,距酒店大门2米处还有酒店家庭公寓可供。

威尼斯这家价格合理的酒店提供24小时的前台服务,免费早餐,酒吧服务,客房服务,行李寄存和保险箱。无论您是需要货币交换,传真或复印,甚至是擦鞋服务,Albergo Doge酒店都将满足您的需求。

为保证冬天温暖而新鲜的环境,酒店物业是集中供暖的,而空调是保障威尼斯漫长的夏季凉爽的必备。酒店服务台将为您步入威尼斯繁华街头之前做出轻松合理的全体出行计划而不懈努力。

位置

位置
 

举世闻名的San Marco 广场到酒店仅需几站的水上巴士,或者对于漫步爱好者来说,您只需沿威尼斯独特迷人的街道步行15分钟左右即可到达,Rialto 桥和Papadopoli 公园离酒店也只是几分钟的路程。

 
         
     
  Hotel Doge Venice HOTEL DOGE VENICE
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.
+39 041 2448752 | info@albergodoge.com

Albergo Doge Venice > Home >  reasonably priced hotel in Venice offering  budget rooms in a family run hotel on Venice Island

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
日本語
中文
Svenska
 
 
       
Home
Video Tour
Rooms and Services
Location
Hotel Doge Venice
Facebook YouTube
Photo Gallery
Reservations
Faqs
Special Offers
Lista Vecchia dei Bari, Santa Croce 1222, 30133 Venice, Italy | P.IVA  02371270279 C.F. 01098280934
 
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code
 
Special Offers - Click Here! SPECIAL OFFERS!
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 

ALBERGO DOGE OFFERS

• Central location
• 24-hour reception
• Luggage storage and Safety Deposit Box
• Air-conditioning and heating
• Friendly Family Run Hotel
• Breakfast included in room cost and served to your door.
• Family Apartment available upon Request

VIDEO TOUR

Video Tour

 

For those looking to wander further afield, frequent waterbuses pass close by the hotel, which can transport you easily between any of the city’s islands.  You can choose to explore the colourful and rustic Burano island with its fishermen and lace-makers, the thousand year old cathedral and many terraced restaurants of Torcello island, the more well-known Murano island, famed for its glassmaking and Glass Museum or even a more relaxed day at Lido di Venezia, the beach resort on the edge of the lagoon.

WELCOME TO THE HOTEL DOGE VENICE

Albergo Doge, a 3 star hotel offering budget rooms on Venice island, is conveniently located just a couple of minutes stroll or short waterbus ride from Santa Lucia railway station.  Its central location close to the city’s main public transport hub is an ideal base for you and your companions to discover the special atmosphere of this magical city, with its spectacular architecture and artistic masterpieces.

At this small and cosy family run budget hotel in Venice, Emanuela and Giampietro will ensure you a comfortable and pleasant stay and provide a welcoming place to relax after taking in the magnificent surroundings of beautiful Venice.  The hotel is housed in a classic 17th century building and in addition to its 10 stylishly decorated rooms a family sized apartment is available just 2 metres from the hotel entrance.

SERVICES

Among the services this reasonably priced hotel in Venice  offers are a 24-hour front desk, breakfast included in the price of the room, bar service, room service, luggage storage and safety deposit box.  Whether you’re looking for currency exchange, a faxing/photocopying service or even a shoe shine, Albergo Doge can cater to your needs.

The property is fully heated for those fresh winter months and fully air-conditioned to combat the heat of Venice’s long summers.   Their Tour Desk makes it effortless to plan your day’s adventures before stepping out into the bustling streets.

LOCATION

Location
 

The world famous San Marco square is a just short waterbus ride away or, for those who prefer, it can also be reached on foot in about 15 minutes by taking a leisurely stroll through the uniquely enchanting streets.  Also within short walking distance are the Rialto Bridge and Papadopoli Park.

 
         
     
  Hotel Doge Venice HOTEL DOGE VENICE
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy
+39 041 2448752 | info@albergodoge.com