威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店-客房和服务-威尼斯中心位置的三星级酒店

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
日本語
中文
Svenska
 
 
       
主页
视频旅行
客房和服务
位置
Hotel Doge Venice
Facebook YouTube
照片-画廊
预订
Faqs
特价
Lista Vecchia dei Bari, Santa Croce 1222, 30133 Venice, Italy | P.IVA  02371270279 C.F. 01098280934
 
预订





 
特价! 特价!
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 

威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店提供

• 中心位置
• 24小时接待
• 行李寄存和保险箱
• 空调和集中供暖
• 热情的家族式酒店
• 免费上门早餐
• 家庭公寓

视频旅行

视频旅行

 

顾客可以先点击酒店画廊图片库花上几分钟浏览一下酒店的视频资讯来获得您想要入住Albergo Doge酒店的更加清晰的图片,酒店支持便捷的在线预定服务保证您的住宿。

客房和服务

热情友好的欢迎仪式绝不仅是您入住我们酒店唯一可以被肯定的,酒店房价合理,为您提供舒适和便利。酒店提供不同规格的客房和家庭式公寓,价位也是您的口袋可以绝对接受的。预订威尼斯中心位置的酒店意味着你不必为了较低的房价而牺牲舒适的住房和齐全的设施。

酒店所有布置典雅的客房全部配备空调和供暖设施,不管您是刚刚从一整天的炙热的威尼斯阳光中返回酒店,还是刚刚结束寒冷的冬天威尼斯之旅,您都会在酒店舒适的客房环境中放松自己。与之配套的还有24小时全天候客房服务,包含直接送到您客房的免费早餐,总之在您开始下一个美丽的威尼斯街道之旅前,您享受到的将是完全的放松。

酒店主楼有10间客房,靠近街边酒店大门对过是家庭公寓,根据自己旅游休闲或商务的不同需要,顾客拥有多种选择,单间,双人间,三人间和四人间,客房种类齐全,且每间客房均配有独立卫浴。

 
Hotel Doge Venice
 

入住威尼斯Albergo Doge酒店的顾客还将享受更多的服务,包括24小时前台服务,保险箱,货币交换,擦鞋,传真和复印等。如果您想要更多的信息请咨询酒店旅游台,想要片刻的放松,您还可到酒店的小酒吧去享受新鲜的饮品。

 
         
     
  Hotel Doge Venice HOTEL DOGE VENICE
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.
+39 041 2448752 | info@albergodoge.com

Albergo Doge Venice – Rooms and Services – Affordable rooms in child-friendly 3 star hotel in Venice

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
日本語
中文
Svenska
 
 
       
Home
Video Tour
Rooms and Services
Location
Hotel Doge Venice
Facebook YouTube
Photo Gallery
Reservations
Faqs
Special Offers
Lista Vecchia dei Bari, Santa Croce 1222, 30133 Venice, Italy | P.IVA  02371270279 C.F. 01098280934
 
CHECK AVAILABILITY





 
Special Offers - Click Here! SPECIAL OFFERS!
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 

ALBERGO DOGE OFFERS

• Central location
• 24-hour reception
• Luggage storage and Safety Deposit Box
• Air-conditioning and heating
• Friendly Family Run Hotel
• Breakfast included in room cost and served to your door.
• Family Apartment available upon Request

VIDEO TOUR

Video Tour

 

Please take a peek at our Photo Gallery page or spend a few moments viewing our Video Tour to get a clearer picture of what to expect when from your stay at Albergo Doge.  All that’s left to do is reserve your stay using our easy Online Booking service.

ROOMS AND SERVICES

A warm and friendly welcome isn’t the only thing you can be sure of on arrival at our hotel.  Albergo Doge Venice offers you both comfort and convenience in our range of accommodations at affordable prices.  We offer a number of different rooms and even a family apartment, available at prices that will also suit your pocket.  Booking a room at our centrally located hotel in Venice means that you don’t have to sacrifice comfort and amenities, in exchange for a lower-cost accommodation.

Each of our elegantly furnished rooms is equipped with air-conditioning units and heating, so whether you’re returning from a long day under the hot Venetian sun, or from a cooler, calmer winter’s day in the city, you can be sure to find a suitable environment inside the hotel.  Couple this with the convenience of 24-hour room service, including free breakfast also delivered directly to your room and all that’s left for you to do is relax and recharge before your next adventure out onto the wondrous streets of beautiful Venice.

With 10 rooms in the main building and a family apartment just across the street opposite the hotel’s main entrance, guests have plenty to choose from.  Availability of single, double, triple and quadruple rooms, is sure to meet your needs whether you’re travelling for leisure or business; alone or with family or friends.  Each of our rooms is equipped with private bathroom with the exception of single rooms.

ELEGANTLY FURNISHED

Hotel Doge Venice
 

There are plenty of other services you can take advantage of during your stay at Albergo Doge Venice including a 24 hour front desk, Luggage Storage, Safety Deposit Box, Currency Exchange, Shoe Shine, Faxing and Photocopying.  You may want to avail of the information provided for you at our Tour Desk or relax a moment and enjoy a refreshing drink from our Bar.

 
         
     
  Hotel Doge Venice HOTEL DOGE VENICE
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy
+39 041 2448752 | info@albergodoge.com